Election Night!

The 2024-2025 Governing Body was officially seated at a recent club meeting. Several weeks ago the Nomination Committee conducted an extensive search and vetting process and submitted a list for Board approval. In addition an invitation to members was extended for over a month, for additional names to be considered.

The slate of officers voted on and unanimously approved, are:

EXECUTIVE BOARD (Designate Elect): Joe Hannan, President; Kim Voetberg, Vice President; Beth Kerwin, Secretary; Nora Lewis, Treasurer.

BOARD DIRECTORS: (Designate Elect) Tim Taylor, Kristin Hammer, Mike Rokasy, Debra Bordsen (not pictured). Gary Webster and Krissy Davis, returning.


Please join us in welcoming our new club leadership.

Similar Posts